Head Office

61 Marshall Drive, Old Mill Industrial Park, Mount Edgecombe, 4300, South Africa

Tel: +27 31 003 3486
Fax: +27 31 502 5825
Email: info@farmag.co.za

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR RSA
Cameron Miller
Tel: 082 658 3654
Email: cameron@farmag.co.za

OPERATIONS MANAGER
Mukthar Shaik
Tel: 082 880 2786
Email: mukthar.shaik@farmag.co.za

HEAD OF TECHNICAL AND REGULATORY AFFAIRS
Dr. Arthur Keegan
Tel: 082 903 5683
Email: arthur.keegan@farmag.co.za

BUSINESS AND PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Paul Biebuyck
Tel: 082 902 3838
Email: paul@farmag.co.za

REGIONAL TECHNICAL ADVISORS
ROW CROPS
Van Zyl Coetzee
Tel: 066 293 7662
Email: vanzyl@farmag.co.za

SUGAR & TREE CROPS
Kingsley Tarr
Tel: 076 566 5626
Email: kingsley@farmag.co.za

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Andre Du Preez
Tel: 082 786 0643
Email: andre.dupreez@farmag.co.za
CUSTOMER CARE
LOGISTICS AND WAREHOUSE MANAGER
Craig Rootman
Tel: 032 944 2448
Email: craig@farmag.co.za
24 HR EMERGENCY NUMBER:
In case of Poisoning:
Griffon Poison Information Centre: 082 4468946
Poisons Information Helpline: 0861 555 777
 
 
Contact Us

WE'RE GROWING

PLACES